Oak Lawn Committee, Inc.

P.O. Box 190912 Dallas, TX 75219 Phone: 214-802-7235 email: info@oaklawncommittee.org Hilda Rodriguez, President president@oaklawncommittee.org Kyle Lyon, Vice President vicepresident@oaklawncommittee.org Sue Krider, City Hall Liaison cityhallrep@oaklawncommittee.org Cricket Griffin, Secretary/Treasurer secretary@oaklawncommittee.org
© 2002, 2017, The Oak Lawn Committee, Inc., P.O. Box 190912, Dallas, Texas 75219 - 214-802-7235

The Oak Lawn Committee